Connect with us

Photo News

Ministry Rewards Outstanding Staff



Minister of Works & Housing, Mr Babatunde Fashola; (middle), representative of Chairman, Federal Civil Service Commission and Commissioner for Osun & Oyo States, Engr. Fatai Adebayo Olapade (right); Executive Director, (Loans & Mortgage Services),Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria, Mrs Rahimatu Aminu Aliyu(left); Ag. Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Power, Engr. Ahmed Abu (2nd left) and Most Outstanding Director of the Year and Director  Highways,Planning and Development, Engr. Chukwunwike Ogbonna Uzo(2nd right) in a group photograph shortly after  the Federal Ministry of Works & Housing 2018 Recognition & Reward Ceremony at the Idris. A Abdulkadir Auditorium, National Universities Commission, Maitama, Abuja.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *